Free Weekly Mindfulness

You have two more weeks to come to the Tuesday evening Creative Mindfulness class before the holidays!!

Learn to crochet is running again from 1 November, register now before it’s fully booked again (as happened last time!) Register here: http://www.tawacomed.co.nz/Course,Beginner-Crochet-Wellington,2433

kindness-1197351__340

FREE weekly mindfulness

Hello and happy Monday!!
Last week I noticed something interesting. Well I found it interesting! 🙂
I was surprised by a probably impulsive and judgemental comment on a post. And the reason it surprised me, is that I hardly ever read comments like this.
The good thing is that I must be surrounded by loving and kind people on Facebook that always leave me positive and kind comments!! So that also made this comment stand out more.

It also got me thinking that being kind, nice, accepting, positive, complimenting is a habit. And if we all train ourselves to have this habit, the negativism will only stand out more, and can be ignored more easily.

So this week make an effort to be aware of your kindness, and thankful of kindness of others.

Have a great week,
aroha nui,
M

Leave a comment